Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Euclid - Cedar Center North

5 rating

Awesome customer service and quality of haircuts. Timely and courteous with super prices considering how high the quality of your cut is! Highly recommend it! Have been going the for many years and will keep going. Great job, SportsClips! Jeff M.

5 rating
  • 12/31/19
  • Angelique H. Google

My Hair looked amazing and the service was excellent

5 rating

Every stylist is so Kind, Knowledgeable and Professional! Margie and Michael

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Jeff M. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Awesome customer service and quality of haircuts. Timely and courteous with super prices considering"

5
Angelique H. | December 31, 2019 Google

"My Hair looked amazing and the service was excellent"

5
Margaret C. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Every stylist is so Kind, Knowledgeable and Professional! Margie and Michael"

1
Peron B. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Bad food"

5
Stevie R. | November 2, 2019 Google

"First of all the aroma was absolutely amazing and refreshing I came in a few weeks ago with my aunt "

5
Rich O. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Consistent and personable folks. Many years and never a bad visit or cut."

3
Ben S. | October 23, 2019 Google

"The barber was nice and quick did a good job but than I got the bill OMG!!!! I was here a few months"

5
Pamela N. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Except for the wait time, the service a d skill level of the stylists was evident. I arrived at open"

1
qi y. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Spent 19 dollars for such a haircut. Ashlyn has a bad service attitude. Do not come to this store."

2
Kevin S. | August 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QtrvTPG7-T7LNdVwoIxQpA?hrid=aDiHy0XymjkC-iIiO9mfGg"