Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Euclid

5 rating

Friendly, no nonsense and a cut above for an inexpensive cut. Good with kids too.

1 rating

I waited an hour and a half to get a haircut and eventually just walked out. They had one person working during lunch hour. I will never visit a sport clips again. I guess it's time to find another place to get a haircut.

4 rating

Good haircut, a bit too sport for me

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
JM L. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Friendly, no nonsense and a cut above for an inexpensive cut. Good with kids too."

1
Patrick K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"I waited an hour and a half to get a haircut and eventually just walked out. They had one person wor"

4
Henry V. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Good haircut, a bit too sport for me"

5
Jeff M. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Awesome customer service and quality of haircuts. Timely and courteous with super prices considering"

5
Angelique H. | December 31, 2019 Google

"My Hair looked amazing and the service was excellent"

5
Margaret C. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Every stylist is so Kind, Knowledgeable and Professional! Margie and Michael"

1
Peron B. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Bad food"

5
Stevie R. | November 2, 2019 Google

"First of all the aroma was absolutely amazing and refreshing I came in a few weeks ago with my aunt "

5
Rich O. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Consistent and personable folks. Many years and never a bad visit or cut."

3
Ben S. | October 23, 2019 Google

"The barber was nice and quick did a good job but than I got the bill OMG!!!! I was here a few months"