Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Euclid - Cedar Center North

5 rating

Elisa does a great job each time! Wonderful customer experience!

5 rating

My haircut was perfect and Ashley is always so friendly ?

5 rating

Liz and Elisa were amazing with my three boys! The service was excellent and they were so accommodating and kid-friendly! We?ll be back!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Alex R. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Elisa does a great job each time! Wonderful customer experience!"

5
Shmuli W. | April 18, 2019 Google

"My haircut was perfect and Ashley is always so friendly ?"

5
Penina R. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Liz and Elisa were amazing with my three boys! The service was excellent and they were so accommodat"

5
Kevin L. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for over a year and will continue to get my haircut here! Overall great service, gr"

5
Daniel K. | March 31, 2019 Google

"I come here every few weeks for a haircut and beard trim. The place is clean and bright. The stylist"

4
Tyler K. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Dwayne K. | March 17, 2019 Google

"I've been to similar places many times. Never received this kind of attention. Liz took the time to "

5
Aaron W. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"great customer service Ashley andelisa always keep my head right and give good conversation!!!???"

5
Jimmy K. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Great service, nice people"

5
Sam F. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Danielle was the best!!!"